top of page

NYFW: Best Street Style


It's officially fashion month. To kick things off the first city is New York. Being the most

fashionable city in North America they did not disappoint.Even though it rained for three consecutive days that didn't stop guests from dressing to the nines. With show stopping ensembles. I was in awe by all the amazing outfits and runway shows. I love how everyone was on trend this year. Definitely the Neon Trend  was very evident and noticed an unusual amount of colours this fall season. The classic blazer and fanny pack are still in high demand as well as perspex heels. But everyone put there own twist on this seasons key drivers; military utilitarian and animals prints.

Even though I came for the runway shows I was really there for the Street Style. Heres a look at my favourite looks of the week. Next Stop.. London

bottom of page