top of page

Shopping Addict?


I hate to admit it but as a women I think I have a slight shopping addiction and I'm not the only one. Especially with online shopping being so easy now a days you may not be thinking about your purchases before checkout. Shopping makes us feel happy and treating yourself is always a good feeling. Shopping is also used as bonding time with friends like going out to the mall, but let's be honest you don't always NEED those nice heels that happen to be on "sale". Even though it makes us feel good you might regret your purchases once you look at your bank account. A lot of the times I feel like I never have anything to wear but shop so often. The one way I try to solve that problem is deciding on what I NEED vs what I WANT. Take a look through your wardrobe and see what pieces you can incorporate with different outfits. For example if you have tons of tops but no bottoms that are flattering with most of them find a trouser or denim that you could wear often with your tops. CHANEL of the day: Buy things in moderation


bottom of page